Du er her

Linker samarbeidspartnere

Våre samarbeidspartnere

Princess Yachts West Norway AS princessyachts.se/nb/  Facebook    
Princess Yachts International www.princessyachts.com
Kongelig Norsk Båtforbund www.knbf.no
Norske Sjø www.norskesjo.no
Maritim Båtustyr www.maritim.no
Autorek AS www.autorek.no
Bjordal & Madsen.no www.bjordal-madsen.no
Oljelevrandøren AS www.oljeleverandoren.no
Diesel & Elektro Service AS www.dieselelektroservice.no
Egersund Marina AS www.sandegaard.no
Bergens Auto AS www.automester.no/bergens-auto-as
DP Gruppen AS www.dpgruppen.no/butikken
Askøy Båt og Motor AS www.abmotor.eu
Skredder og Møbeltapetserer www.skredderogmobltapetserer.com
Extreme Clean www.extremclean.info/ 
Hobby & Interiørgleder www.interiørgleder.no
Bergen Batteri Service AS www.bergenbatteri.no
Proff Reklame www.proff-reklame.no
Sandøy Båtdekk AS www.baatdekk.no
Møbelringen P.Larsen AS www.mobelringen.no
Pedersen Slipp www.pedersen-maskinering.no
Cut.no www.cut.no
Teppehuset AS www.teppehuset.com

Bg Audio Import AS

www.elektronikklageret.no
Wave Båtsenteret AS www.batsenteret.no
Bygger`n www.byggern.no

 

Sammarbeidspartnere treff og medlemsmøter

Baatsans.no www.baatsans.no    Facebook
Båtens Verden www.b-v.no/
Bekkjarvik Gjestgiveri AS www.bekkjarvikgjestgiveri.no
Bekkjarvik Gjestehavn Facebook
Fagernes Yachtclub www.fyc.no
Onarhamn Tysnes www.onar.no   Facebook
Mandelhuset Restaurant Tysnes www.mandelhuset.no
Haaheim Gård www.haaheimgaard.no

 

Sponsorer / utstillere til Klubben

FM Gruppen AS www.fmgruppen.no
Frydenbø AS www.frydenbo-bil.no/
Jæger Sentrum AS www.jaegersentrum.no
Jæger Automobil AS www.jaegerbil.no 
B.Truckservice AS www.btruckservice.no
Bergen Marine Bobiler www.bergen-marine.com/bobiler
Cosmos Fyrverkeri www.tuwinor.no
Oster Transport  & Entreprenørforetning  
I.H.  Entreprenørforretning www.ingehjelle.no
Bertel O.Steen Bergen www.bos.no